Directory Search - Riverbank Chamber of Commerce
Mobile Visitor? Go to ChamberByPhone.Mobi

All Members

Click here to search again...

Our members are presented equally regardless of their alphabetical positioning.
For an alphabetized list of these results CLICK HERE.


Riverbank Chamber of Commerce
Anthony McKinney

P.O. Box 340
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website

a-mckinney@live.com

R & C Associates
Rich Holmer

2116 Park Ridge Drive
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-648-3496
rmholmer@gmail.com

Better Bargains Discount Store
Tania Woodman

3342 Santa Fe Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
(209) 568-2665

the station
Mrs yvette monges

owner
374 odessa way
oakdale, Ca 95361
2096229244
2096229244
ymonges03@gmail.com

SolarCity
Steve Bell

7063 Turnberry ln
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
2095501287
gbrandt@solarcity.com

More Info 

Blake Elliott Insurance, Inc.
Greg

6333 Oakdale Rd., Ste. G
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
209-869-4577
Fax: 209-869-4854
gbrand@beins1.com

Minuteman Press
Cathy Douma

1113 W. Fremont St.
Stockton, CA 95203
209 467-7560
mmpstockton@yahoo.com

Riverbank Nursing Center

2649 W. Topeka Ave.
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
209-869-2569
Fax: 209-869-1762

Sno-White Drive In
Daryl Daniel

3442 Atchison Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
209-869-6833
snowhitefood@yahoo.com

More Info  Map 

Far West Lab., Inc.
Angela & David Adams

6602 2nd Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-869-9260
Fax: 209-869-2278
sharon@farwestlabs.com

Gilton Solid Wast Management
Billing Department

755 South Yosemite Ave
Oakdale, CA 95361
209 527 3781

James A Haliburton
James A Haliburton

Retired
1109 Fawndale Ct
Modesto, CA 95356-2014
2096614664
jhaliburton@comcast.net

Compass Foods
Shawna

6212 Roselle Ave.
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-869-9900

Eager Beaver Promotions, Inc.
Buz Smith

7051 Turnberry Lane
Riverbank, CA 95367
869-6800
BUZSMITH@sbcglobal.net

O'Brien's Market
Bill O'brien

6331 Oakdale Road
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-869-9050
info@obriensmarket.com

Campbell & Associates
Marlene Champlin

Owner
1165 Scenic Drive
Ste A
Modesto, Ca 95350
Visit our Website
2095766776
2094827821
Fax: 2095766776
marlene@campbelladvertising.com

Bell Family Dentistry
Brent Bell

2754 Topeka Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
209-869-4505
Fax: 209-869-4568
m.worley@brentbelldds.com

Extra Space Storage
Selena

2536 Patterson Road
Riverbank, CA 95367
869-6730
fac8402@extraspace.com

Oak Valley Hospital Distrist
Lisa

350 S. Oak Ave
Oakdale, CA 95361
Visit our Website
209-847-3011

State Farm Insurance
Jake Harless

3200 Atchison Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
209-869-8100
Fax: 209-869-9281
jake.harless.sfyr@statefarm.com

Ingrid Walker Farmers Insurance Agency
Ingrid Walker

1101 Sylvan Ave Ste C201
Modesto, CA 95350
(209) 678-3232
Fax: (209) 289-0071
Iwalker@farmersagent.com

Modern Tire & Lube
Peter Robin

3306 Santa Fe Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-869-4123
modern.tire.lube@att.net

Dayton Superior Corp
Debbie Bamford

Plant Admistrator
5300 Claus Rd. # 7
Modesto, CA 95357
Visit our Website
209-869-1201
Fax: 209869-1207
deborabamford@daytonsuperior.com

Mar-Ric Home Care
Marissa West

Manager
2749 Lindbrook Drive
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-869-2848
209-869-3812
Fax: 209-869-3840
marriccarehome@att.net

Wing Stop

2612 Barola Lane
Modesto, CA 95356
Visit our Website
209-869-8646
justwinginit@sbcglobal.net

Intuitive Motion, Inc.
Geoff Larson

5300 Claus Road
Modesto, CA 95357
Visit our Website
515-992-6273
Fax: n/a
info@zboardshop.com

Cal Campbell - Individual
Cal Campbell

2318 Rivergate Drive
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
209-380-0523
Fax: 209-869-1600
divrcal1@sbcglobal.net

Meyer's Shoe & Saddlery
Al Meyer

3228 Santa Fe Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-869-2971
Fax: 209-869-3209

TSM Insurance Services
Mr Tony Miligi

Benefit Agent
1317 Oakdale Road #910
Accounting Department
Modesto, CA 95355
Visit our Website
209 338 0704
Amckinney@c21mm.com

Clayton Insurance Agency
Lana Clayton

3313 Santa Fe Avenue
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-869-1100
Fax: 209-869-1135
Lclayton@farmersagent.com

Kemper CPA Group
David Lake

1700 Standiford Ave., Ste 200
Modesto, CA 95350
209-521-1100
Fax: 209-521-6305
dlake@kcpag.com

San Joaquin Engineering

5300 Claus Rd., Ste #7
Modesto, CA 95357
209-869-4384
Fax: 209-863-8071
ssonger@sj-es.com

Golden Valley Health Centers

737 W. Childs Ave.
Merced, CA 95341
Baladad

American Cancer Society
Donna Stephens

Community Manager
1101 Sylvan Avenue Suite C105
Modesto, Cal 95350
Visit our Website
(209) 262-8064
(209) 524-7241
donna.stephens@cancer.org

West America Bank
Stephanie Dimberg

2251 Claribel Rd., Ste. I
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-869-2469
Fax: 209-549-5410
isdimberg@gmail.com

Living Grace Church
Angie Timpone

6436 Oakdale Road
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
888-335-4454
angie_timpone@yahoo.com

F & M Bank
Corinne Santos

Manager
2401 Patterson Road
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
209 571-4026
Fax: 209 869-3854
csantos@fmbonline.com

Central Valley Ag Grinding, Inc.
Ryan Hogan

5509 Langworth Rd,
Oakdale, CA 95361
209-869-1721
Fax: 209-869-1795
RHOGAN@CVAGrinding.com

Housing Authority - City of Riverbank

P. O. Box 695
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-869-4501
Fax: 209-869-6814
hacr@charter.net

Gharett W. Johnson Chiropractic, Inc.

2204 Patterson Road
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-869-0352
gwjdc@sbcglobal.net

TeleCont@ct Resource Services
Alice Martinez

6436 Oakdale Road
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
209-548-4305
amartinez@econtactlive.com

Meyer, Ted
Ted Meyer

2218 Cherry Lane
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-869-6509
meyerted@prodigy.net

Lang Real Estate
Jim & Jo Ann Lang

6712 Arrowwood Drive
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
209-521-2600
Fax: 209-869-6704
langre@charter.net

City of Riverbank
Luanne Bain

6707 3rd Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-863-7122
Fax: 209-869-7100
lbain@riverbank.org

Kiwi's Custom Guns
Pete DeMattos

3332 Santa Fe Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
209-863-2355
pete@kiwiscustomguns.com

Stanislaus County Library

3442 Santa Fe
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
209-869-7008

Holiday Inn Express

828 East F Street
Oakdale, CA 95361
209-847-9121
Fax: 209-848-0367
shreyasmistry@yahoo.com

West Orthodontics Inc
Jeremy West

6440 Estell, Ste. 1
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
209-863-0462
Fax: 209-863-9223
westcoastortho@gmail.com

Auto & Fleet Mechanic
Mrs. Judi Harvey

Owner
5160 Pentecost Drive
#C
Modesto, CA 95356
Visit our Website
209-543-7575
Fax: 209-543-7577
info@autoandfleetmechanic.com

Anthony McKinney Realtor (01197513)
Mr Anthony McKinney

Real Estate Agent
605 Standiford Ave, Suite D
Modesto, CA 95350
Visit our Website
209-499-5412
Fax: 209-552-7349
anthony@anthonymckinney.com

More Info 

CareMore
Linda

1234 McHenry Avenue
Modesto, CA 95350
209-762-2770
linda.vanartsdalen@caremore.com

Prime Shine, Inc.
Clara Constable

P. O. Box 3469
Modesto, CA 95353
Visit our Website
209-869-2291
Fax: 209-549-1542
cconstable@primeshine.com

Timeless Real Estate
Mr. & Mrs. Jason & Olivia Arambula

Owners/Agent/Broker
3413 Atchison Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
(209)502-7223
(209)502-0638
arambulahomes@yahoo.com

Jack in the Box
Kathy Solano

2246 Patterson Rd.
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-843-8924
Fax: 209-863-8939

On The Wall
Rik Zelman

15060 Ventura Blvd, Ste 350
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Visit our Website
818-464-4940
Fax: 818-464-4944
rzelman@adsonthewall.com

Bordona's Bank Bldg.

4706 State Hwy 108
Oakdale, CA 95361
209-869-2455

Riverbank Memorial Chapel
Richard Davy

830 West F Street
Oakdale, CA 95361
Visit our Website
209-869-2528
Fax: 209-847-5633
info@oakdaleriverbank.com

Riverbank News
Debbie

122 S. 3rd Street
Oakdale, CA 95361
Visit our Website
209-847-3021
news@oakdaleleader.com

Riverbank Chiropratic
Dennis Zinner

6624 Third Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
209-315-2109
doczinner@aol.com

Rainbow Fields
Elaine

3800 Claribel Road
Modesto, CA 95357
Visit our Website
209-968-4242
Fax: 209-869-0400
elaine@rainbowfields.com

Costco Wholesale
Brian Roberts

3801 Pelandale
Modesto, CA 95356
Visit our Website
209-543-8876
Fax: 209-342-4935
w661mkt@costco.com

Windmill Leisure & Group Travel, Inc
Garnette Martin

Owner
PO Box 576785
Modesto, CA 95357-6785
Visit our Website
(800) 747-7618
(209) 232-1103
Fax: (209) 232-1103
garnette@wlgtravel.com

More Info  Map 

Mobile Retail LLC d.b.a. Cricket Wireless
Hwa Schlitz

2119 Patterson Road Ste 15
Riverbank, CA 95367


Principal Financial Group
Mr. Bill Robinson

Financial Representative
301 Banner Court, Suite 1
Modesto, CA 95356
Visit our Website
(209) 527-5210, Ext. 121
Fax: 844-873-2080
robinson.bill.j@principal.com

Crossroads Dental Group
Dr Minal Desai

Owner/Dentist
2401 Claribel Rd Ste H
Riverbank , CA 95367
Visit our Website
2098694000
2098694005
Fax: 2098638633

New Life - Church of the Nazarene

P. O. Box 675
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-869-3491
jeweltime@aol.com

Edward Jones
Mr. Brandon Cody

Financial Advisor
Visit our Website
(209) 526-1499
brandon.cody@edwardjones.com

More Info  Map 

Designs by Karen (Florist)
Karen Bickford

3331 Santa Fe Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-869-8676
Karen_Bickford@yahoo.com

Millicent Sanders
Millicent Sanders


Save Mart Supermarkets

2237 Claribel Road
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-863-1480

SERENITY MEDSPA & CHIROPRACTIC
MRS IVONNE ESCOBAR

PRESIDENT
2603 PATTERSON RD, STE 7
RIVERBANK, CA 95367
Visit our Website
2098690647
2095230647
Fax: 2098698737
ESCOBARDOMINIQUE@AOL.COM

Images of Distinction
Ric McGinnis

2821 Buckskin Way
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-869-5886
ricmcg@aol.com

Self-Help Federal Credit Union
Mr. Jose Sabala

Branch Manager
2256 Patterson Rd.
Riverbank, CA 95368
Visit our Website
(209) 521-6015
(877) 369- 2828
Fax: (209) 863-9290
jsabala@self-helpfcu.org

Community Hospice
Kristin Mostowski

4368 Spyres Way
Modesto, CA 95356
Visit our Website
(209) 578-6300
Fax: (209) 541-3294

Riverbank Unified School District
Ken Geisick

6715 Seventh Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
209-869-2538

Vena's Secrets
Vena Hudgins

Owner/Esthetican
3220-A Santa Fe Street
Riverbank, ca 95367
Visit our Website
2098478700
2098404589
vlhskin@gmail.com

Monschein Industries, Inc.
Michael Monschein

6344 Rosell Ave.
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-869-4514
Fax: 209-869-1464
mm@4mii.com

Dayton Superior Corp.
Kevin Dewitt

5300 Claus Rd., Ste #7
Modesto, CA 95357
Visit our Website
209-869-1201x14508
Fax: 209-869-1207
kevindewitt@daytonsuperior.com

Tripod Vacations
Christine Tripod

owner
5720 Chancellor Way
Riverbank, CA 95367-954
Visit our Website
2098632337
tripodvacations@gmail.com

Galaxy Riverbank
Nathan Paul

2525 Patterson Road
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
209-863-9012
npaul@galaxytheatres.com

Scott McRichie

2001 River Heights Dr.
Riverbank, CA 95367


Happy Bees, Inc.-Perko's & Cool Hand Luke
Jeff or Steve Burns

2122 Patterson Rd.
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-863-1002
Fax: 209-863-1005
Phlconcepts@happybees-inc.

Custom Casino Event
Ms. Maria Juarez

Owner/CEO
2625 Cofee Rd #237
Modesto, CA 95355
Visit our Website
209-602-5686
customcasino@yahoo.com

Kuffel, Inc.
Butch Kuffel

P. O. Box 328
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-602-6794
gkuffel@charterinternet.com

HomeTech Systems
Karen Long

P. O. Box 5162
Modesto, CA 95352
Visit our Website
209-523-0343
Fax: 209-869-4504
karen@hometechsystems.net

Central Valley Community Resources
Darlene Barber-Martinez

CEO
3218 Santa Fe Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
209 896-3055
Fax: 800 306-5801
darlene@cvcr-ca.org

DeAngelo's Jewelry
Kelly

2119 Patterson Rd, Ste. 13
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
209-863-0300
deangelos2@sbcglobal.net

TSW Financial Tax Service
Darlene Barber-Martinez

Partner
3218 Santa Fe Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
209-863-1040
Fax: 800-306-5801
tswtaxservice@sbcglobal.net

More Info  Map 

Hiatt Alarm & Sound
Josh Hiatt

1072 Zell Lane #2B
Oakdale, CA 95361
Visit our Website
209-848-4601
Fax: 209-848-4617
hiattalarm@sbcglobal.net

Stanislaus Business Alliance
Mr. Tyler Richardson

VP - Investor Relations
1010 10th St. Suite 1400
Modesto, CA 95354
Visit our Website
209-567-4939
209-652-3131
richardt@stanalliance.com

P G & E
Thomas Reeves

3185 M Street
Merced, CA 95348
Visit our Website
209-726-6303
Fax: 209-726-6304
thomas.reeves@pge.com

Valadez Jewelers

6445 Third St.
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-869-2949
valadexm5@yahoo.com

Golden Valley Health Centers
Ernestina Infante

4150 Patterson Rd.
Riverbank, CA 95367

einfante@gvhc.org

River Oak Veterinary Hospital

2369 Patterson Rd.
Riverbank, CA 95367
Visit our Website
209-869-3692
Fax: 209-869-9133
riveroak@jps.net

Riverbank Historical Society & Museum
Paulette Robertson

3237 Santa Fe Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
209-869-7161
pauletteroberson@gmail.com

Computer Solutions
Michael Christy

P. O. Box 577845
Modesto, CA 95357
Visit our Website
209-613-6382
michael@mccomputersolutions.net

Oakdale-Riverbank Direct
Jamie Cimoli

Owner/Publisher
PO Box 164
Waterford, CA 95386
Visit our Website
jamie@citydirectinc.com